On Not Having A Proper Game Face On

November 2, 2013 § Leave a comment

My coach and I are putting together a competition piece for the 2014 Winter Olympics, the 2018 Winter Olympics a competition in the near future. But as my loyal readers, if you come out to see me practice the freeskate, make sure my body language and facial expressions match the tone of the music. If you see me skating with this game face on,

I wouldn’t wish rental hockey skates on the worst of my enemies.

… welp, you’ll know exactly what to do.

What did the five fingers say to face?

What did the five fingers say to face?

thefigureskatinglawyer

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading On Not Having A Proper Game Face On at jd candidate who figure skates.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

