LOLwordpress

August 1, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’m laughing at how hard it is to Boalt towards greener pastures. I might also be laughing at my inability to navigate and edit my own blog. Then again, it costs 30 dollars to make basic edits so… learn how navigate through my own blog, it is! Blah, image quality.

I’m ways away from making an actual post that imparts more wisdom than introductory hello’s and howdoyoudo’s. I don’t really know what shape this blog and my writing style will take, whether this will be a series of formal interviews with law school administration and figure skaters intertwined with complaints about the San Francisco Giants or endless rants about things you should know before figure skating arrives in Sochi, Russia in 2014. However, I think there’s potential for awesome things to happen. Yeah, buddy.

Shower this post or my facebook with feedback or wholesale skepticism about whether I was a figure skater. This blog needs it.

thefigureskatinglawyer

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading LOLwordpress at jd candidate who figure skates.

meta

