Ridiculously (un)Productive Saturday

August 4, 2012 § Leave a comment

Honestly, you would think thefigureskatinglawyer would be productive today, like figure skating, LSAT problem-solving and being boss like this kid with the mesmerizing dance moves…

Now, I can’t un-see this kid’s swagger.

… but I have not been anywhere close to productive today. I have not gone skating and I am lounging on the couch. Welp, I should probably go look for some brunch and/or scavenge for bacon before I don’t get anything done on this gloomy outer Sunset Saturday.

Best case scenario: I’m blasting off towards a productive Saturday like this cool guy.

Lazily,

thefigureskatinglawyer

UPDATE: Working on logical reasoning problems, with some reading comprehension on its way. Hooray…

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ridiculously (un)Productive Saturday at jd candidate who figure skates.

meta

